2019 Board Members

2019 Board Members

Picture Abbie Rennau, Dean Kjar and Jason Rotter, Back is Peggy Swanson, Mary Harders, Mona Luebs, Kaye Doane and Peg Krause.

At the February meeting of the Wood River Community Centennial Foundation Board three new members joined, Abbie Rennau, Dean Kjar and Jason Rotter. Heather Zessin agreed to serve a second four year term. Marilyn Dubbs, Dewey Heminger, and Jenny Reeder completed their second four year term.

The agenda included approving grant requests from the Wood River Elementary School for the Go Big Give fund, Wood River Ministerial Association for the community garden and a request for the Stick Creek Kids Child Development Center.

The next meeting, that will include grant requests, was scheduled for May 14, 6:30 at the Wood River Housing Authority Activity Room.

Board of Directors Nov 1, 2019

Mona Luebs 2011-19 (Sec)
Peggy Swanson 2011-19 (Sec)
Lori Dibbern 2012-2020 (Sec)
Peggy Krause 2016-2020
Kaye Doane 2017-2021
Angie Gill 2017-2021
Mary Harders 2017-2021
Heather Zessin 2014-2023 (Sec)
Dean Kjar 2019-2023
Abbie Rennau 2019-2023
Jason Rotter 2019-2023

Judy Wagoner, Exec Secretary